Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

My wife and I had the most pleasant experience at Herzog-Meier because of Stephanie Tichenor. From our cold walk in to the dealership at the beginning, she was always positive and attentive to what our needs were in a vehicle. That included everything from the seats to the electronics that were standard. Always made suggestions and asked questions to clarify what our interests were and the best size for our needs. We ended up purchasing a new XC60 from her and have never looked back. Her associate Sage showed us how everything worked on the vehicle, both inside and out. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Doug Galloway and Herzog-Meier Volvo provided excellent communication on the status of my ordered vehicle while providing great service in getting me through the process and on my way with my new vehicle. Well done!! Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Riley Lidel was great to work with. He was very responsive, friendly and thorough. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

Riley Lidel was an amazing salesperson. Would definitely recommend him and the dealership to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

This is the revamped & stylish Volvo center with Herzog-Meier, and the staff couldn't be more top notch, especially Matt ! Nowadays with everything automated and online, it's refreshing to have excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

I received exceptional service from Nic! His communication was excellent, and he completed the job exactly as needed. I was referred to Nic by my regular vehicle shop, and he worked on some service covered under the VW warranty. I was impressed with his consistent communication and timely delivery throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2023

Brody at Herzog-Meier Mazda was so friendly and went above and beyond in answering all of my questions about the vehicle I was interested in. Definitely one of the best dealerships I have experienced and I love my new Miata!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2023

Service department gave great customer service! Rep was wonderful and friendly and my car was done earlier than anticipated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2023

Great service and wonderful people! Happy my God let me choose this dialer for my purchase. God’s Blessings to all of them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

Matt in service was terrific. Clear communication, proactive, friendly. Took good care of all of our needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2023

Dimitrius and Matt couldn't have treated us better when we were stranded due to battery failure in our new Volvo. They helped us get the car transported to the dealership, and made time to evaluate and fix the problem immediately. We highly recommend Herzog-Meier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2023

Great service as usual. Greg was professional and friendly, and service was completed within the estimated time. No pressure to purchase any additional work like at some other places.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2023

Renze was great. Made the whole process very easy. We really like our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2023

I’m so happy, Renze was the best, he listened to me and delivered what I wanted 100% and now I know exactly what to do. Can pay the instalments for 2/3 years then pay off everything. I can give the car to my son, he will be 15/16 by then and I can get a new one. Best idea ever. I will forever be thankful for your suggestion and for trying until we got something. God bless you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2023

Jessica and Eseqeual were terrific. Great customer service and professionalism. They both insured my interests in a pre trip inspection were exceeded.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2023

Service department was very organized and efficient Providing a lift was very helpful thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2023

Working with Demetreus for my 80K service was great. He was very knowledgeable, professional and was able to deliver on getting the vehicle back to me exactly as promised. He kept in contact with me and let me know of additional issues that should be addressed. He is the best and I enjoyed working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2023

Renze was very knowledgeable, helpful, and very easy to work with. Would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2023

Doug Galloway is the best! Once again Doug made my buying experience smooth and pleasant! I highly recommend Doug and Herzog for your automotive needs. Thanks Doug!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2023

Riley Helped me find exactly what I was looking for I’m very happy with my Miata MX5!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2023

Great service department/Service Writer and quality technicians, I will be going back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

Best experience I have had with a dealership or auto shop so far. They were able to fix an issue my engine was having when everywhere else I called said no one was able to get the part. They were able to get me scheduled super fast and were able to perform the service in one day. Great customer service and appreciate the attention to detail!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2023

It was such an easy buying experience. I picked out my car online and got financing pre approved before I went to the dealership. When we arrived they had my car right out front and ready to go. So all we had to was the paperwork. Soo easy and fast too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023

Had an emergency service performed on our 2018 GTI due to some a**hat busting out our passenger side window for no reason. Jenna in VW service as well as Jessica her assistant are rock stars and always go the extra mile to help us out when needed and we're grateful and very appreciative. Thanx again and keep up the great work ... 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2023

Purchased my second vehicle from Herzog Meier Mazda. Since purchasing my first Mazda from Herzog Meier almost 4 years ago, it was time to pay them another visit in search for a vehicle for my son. I have stayed in touch with my original sales person, Justin Jeffers, over the years from paying him visits during oil changes and the occasional email. I told him what I was looking to do and what I was trying to get my son into and the conversation began. I also thought this would be a great learning experience for my son for future auto ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2023

Clean, modern Waiting Area for service with coffee and internet. Benjamin was prompt and courteous with updates on my 2021 XC60 T8 Recharge R-Design. Loaner was a brand new XC60 B5. 30K Service and Software Update Advisory were completed on time and recommended additional items were properly explained and noted. Highly recommended for service vs “the other guys” in the Portland, OR area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Truly exceptional, going above and beyond to meet customer satisfaction. Seamless experience, they have always taken care of us. Carmen Lukowski is a true rockstar!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Pleasant, low key, not pushy. We knew what we wanted, we had been looking for quite while. We simply picked it out, test drove it, and purchased it. All payment options and warranties were explained to us, we made our decision and bought the car, it took less than 2 hours total and I happily drive my new auto home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Great experience beginning to end. Courteous and professional staff. Our second car less than a year from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

This vehicle purchase could not have been smoother. From reception to sales, parts to onboarding, then finally business manager, everyone played their part, and ensured a pleasant experience. We love our new ID.4, and look forward to years of enjoyment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

I was treated with warmth and needed to have my tire looked at. Even though they were booked they went out of there in providing me the service I needed. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Was very leary as it was Christmas Eve, the Volvo agent was late getting in due to the bad weather (which I understand) & the VW side checked me in for my car service. It went very smooth and fast. The VW agents were super nice, friendly and explained everything. Ezekiel is who helped me along with another agent but I dont remember his name. Great Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

My experience at the dealership was exceptional. Thomas Provost assisted me with the sale. From the start (an online request to test drive the 2023 CX-5), Thomas promptly reached out and was my main point of contact throughout the entire sales process. He was incredibly professional, helpful, and friendly. I didn't feel like I was being pressured into anything during the price negotiation, and he answered my questions thoroughly and with full transparency. Moving through the signing of all paperwork with Jake Jones was swift while also being explanatory and patient with my questions. I was in and out within ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Sarah is amazing! I highly recommend this dealership and service department if you are shopping in the Portland area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Ezekiel made a routine experience exceptional. Thank you for the amazing service and care of our VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

I recently had a problem with a system in my car and within an hour they were able to get me into the service center and was fixed in less than an hour. So thankful for the friendly staff and for going above a beyond to help me when I really needed it! Thomas and his team are amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

My interactions with the Herzog-Meier service personnel on November 1, 2022 were very comfortable. I was received courteously by Ezequiel Garcia (agent) who efficiently dealt with my automobile issues; arranged for immediate attention by other service personnel; and suggested additional no-cost inspections while my VW was in their shop. When Dameriea Coles helped me wrap up the visit, he displayed extensive knowledge about the VW products and the work that had been completed. Mr. Coles did an excellent job and was quite impressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Carmen is not only extremely knowledgeable but such a delight as well! This is my second time working with her and I'm just as pleased as my first experience if not more (not surprised in the slightest). If you're looking for a no pressure car buying experience, you've gotta come here. I'll surely be back in the future and will recommend Carmen to anyone else I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

We had a wonderful experience with Carmen! She was patient and so helpful throughout the whole process. We felt so comfortable and are so happy with our purchase. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Another great testimony to how great Herzog and the staff is! Made my way in for my oil change and got my 30k service done. And in his always reliable fashion Ezekiel went out of his way to not only be personable but to make sure my Gti was washed and vacuumed in the meticulous matter I always appreciate it completed in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Every single person we had contact with was friendly, positive, enjoyable and so very helpful! You have a fantastic group there at Herzog! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

I had another great service experience. Nic, the service representative, took ownership of my service request from the time I left my car off until the time I picked it up. Service was done correctly and in a timely manner. I have been going to Herzog-Meier for years. I will be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

We are loyal to VW as the services are reasonably priced, performed by capable mechanics and done in a timely manner. Their customer service is consistently on point. Working with Jenna directly has been a real pleasure! She welcomes me with a smile everytime I come in and strives to make my visit as seamless as possible. This last visit was no different, EXCEPT I received above and beyond assistance! My service light turned on a few days before we were to leave for a 6 day road trip. I called Jenna immediately and she was able to get me in 2 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Took delivery of our 2022 ID.4 2 days ago. The car is amazing! Our salesman Andy Metcalf took excellent care of us throughout the 11 month wait, frequent email updates throughout, test drives, and during delivery. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Thomas (Mr. Provost) was very helpful with the whole purchase process and also patient. I had a great experience and would definitely recommend this place to my friends. I hope I can continue to buy my future cars from this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Doug was wonderful to work with when buying the car, and then Sarah was equally fantastic when arranging for a minor interior repair included in the purchase. I’m super pleased with car, the team and the results of the repair. A dream team overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Most mature and effective salesman with whom I have every dealt during an automobile purchase. How come Doug Galloway is not listed below?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

The folks at Herzog Meier are very accommodating and always try to help me with any issues I come across with my cars. Even when busy they get my services done as fast as possible and let me know the status along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Great experience at Hertzog Mazda. The Service Department was courteous, thourough, informative, professional, and timely. I would absolutely recommend to family, friends, and acquaintances. My Mazda is a wonderful little car and am ecstatic to have a competent Service Team working on it. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

We love this dealership - we have bought two GTIs from them and both have been service by them. Besides the work being top quality, their advice through people such as Nic Perez is great. They do not try and sell you things that are not required, and on our low-mileage 2015 GTI, they will say somethings are not required because of the low mileage, even though they were on the regular schedule. Also they provide Lyft services to and from their facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Great service, friendly faces and lots of expertise. Took my Touareg in for its 90k service and it needed more work done than anticipated so I was thankfully able to take a courtesy vehicle to continue my errands and get to and from work while I waited. Everything felt very easy which is what we are all looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I just had the absolute best car buying expierence with Carmen Lukowski at Herzog Meier Mazda and could not be happier! I got a beautiful Hyundai sante Fe and looks brand new with super low miles and not overpriced! This was also the quickest car buying expierence Ive ever had and completed within 2 hours, not the dreaded 6 hours Ive spent in dealers before. I will always come back to Herzog Meier for any car purchase and Carmen as long as she's still working there. I am so happy to be driving a car that i am certain was worth ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

My experience was fast ,efficient , and the service writer was exceptional. She was easy to work with and the communication was great. They took care of issue with car had my car back the next day. I appreciated their efficiency and friendly manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Of the two Mazda dealers I went to, Herzog-Meier was the better of the two. I had filled out the express buying form and had a new car in no time at all. The normal upsells were offed but, not overly pushy, never felt pressured to buy something I didn't want. Everyone was plessent and professional. There are a lot of choices for Mazda dealers in the area. Herzog-Meier is a good choice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Excellent service, explanations and helpful attitude. I will take my Volvo there again for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Couldn't ask for anything more. Carmen was great to work with, the vehicle is exactly what I wanted when I wanted it, and even the deals were better than similar dealerships nearby. I'm happy I went with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Herzog Meier Mazda is top notch! I would give them 10 stars if I could. I went in a couple of weeks ago to buy a Mazda CX5, Thomas was my sales rep, he was amazing. I ended up getting a used CX5 that was in amazing condition. After I left with my new to me car I realized the brakes shuttered a little bit, I reached out the next week to see if they could do anything for me knowing full well that it was probably a no, well guess again! Greg in service took it upon himself to reach ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

I purchased a new Atlas from Ayman Achour and the process was seamless and pleasant. Ayman created a perfect dealer experience and I had a deal done in a few hours. Shortly after I needed a minor service issue addressed and Nic Perez was informative and efficient. In the days where there is a shortage of everything and long wait times, I was pleased to have a loaner car and my service issue resolved quicker than expected. It takes three months for an appointment (no fault to the dealer), but once you’re in, Nic will make the process smooth ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

I've leased 3 Mazda cx-5's from Herzog-Meier so for and have enjoyed the car and customer experience each and every time. However I must say, the most recent sales manager I worked with, Thomas Provost, was by far the best so far. He provided lots of knowledge and excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Adrian went above and beyond. By far the best experience I’ve had buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Hands down best car buying experience I have ever had. I dealt with Adrian and Justin but everyone was so incredible, helpful and professional. Just and Adrian were beyond exceptional and went so above what I thought and car dealership would do for me. They worked with me to make sure I was completely happy with my trade in and my new purchase. I would rant and rave about them all day long. I have truly never enjoyed buying a car this much in my life and when I'm ready for my next one trust me I'll be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

We needed repairs on our Mazda for leaks etc. It was so great to have the video walk-through and explanation for all the repairs needed. Being able to see the problems gave us 100% trust in the inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Carmen was great! Honestly the most painless car purchase I have ever had! No pressure at all and all the staff was professional and friendly! Would buy again from there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Mehmet, our sales guy was truly exceptional, very professional and provided excellent customer service. Made the entire process very quick and pleasant. Everyone was truly professional. Overall nice people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Ben was very friendly and courteous of my time. Kept me informed of the progress of services throughout the day via text. Work was done earlier than expected and car was washed and vacuumed!!! Great service Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Professional, efficient and thorough Chad was wonderful. I appreciated his knowledge and assistance. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Always excellent customer service. Everyone is friendly and willing to help out. They did a thorough maintenance on my vehicle and I was able to pick up the next day. The communication was top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

My car was due for an oil change and Greg was my service advisor this time. I informed him that there were few other issues that were never resolved from previous visits. He listened and assured me that the work will be completed. He communicated with me very well throughout the repair process and feel like he provided an amazing service. I will definitely recommend him, and the dealership, to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

First service on my Volvo. I was promptly greeted by Thomas who handled everything very well. Car was serviced very quickly and washed. Waiting area was nice with complementary drinks and packaged snacks. People there were very nice and not stuffy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Once again I had the pleasure of working with Herzog meier service department. Jenna is the best! Not only is she efficient and friendly but she always does her very best to get all the answers you need for cost and such for needed repairs. It’s always a pleasure doing business with Jenna and the service department at Herzog meier. If I could give her 10 stars I would. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Jenna is the BEST! I love getting the text updates during the day. Drop off and pick and pick up was smooth as always. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Jenna and team are fabulous as always. Thanks to you all and will come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Outstanding customer service! Very conscientious of the time that is takes for services, very little wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Very excellent service! Young salesman Austin White was Knowledgeable and very helpful. Would highly recommend Austin White and this whole dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

The entire dealership experience was first class. Working with Stephanie through internet sales was clear, concise and quickly responsive. Everything was done remotely and the pickup process was very streamlined. My wife especially appreciated the one-on-one set up of the cars technology and driver comfort features. I'm sure we'll be back to Herzog-Meier to upgrade our next Volvo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

My sales lady Carmen made me feel at home, the easiest purchase on a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

First dealership I went to that I didn’t have to have the sales person with me to do a test drive. I got to take the car for as long as I wanted, which was great as I was wanting to see how the road noise was on the highway. In this Covid time it’s hard to even find a car & he looked to see when one was coming in with the color outside and inside I wanted. I love my car & this dealership was great!! Debbie D

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

From low key salesperson to paying, everyone was very nice and helpful. We were able to take for a long test drive and get feel for the car as we drove up from Eugene. Debbie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my first car at Mazda. I never felt rushed or pressured. Hailey was very patient with me and took time to understand what I was looking for in a car. Her recommendations were well thought through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Ayman attended me, it was an excellent experience, all simplified and without delay. I have never bought a car so fast and easy, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Landon and team were exceptional! He was helpful, patient and informative throughout. The entire transaction was stress-free. The price was fair and clearly presented. I recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Purchased a used car through Mike Ross and Jim. Everything went smoothly. Would have zero reservations on referring them to anybody. Extremly nice showroom as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Worked with Jay Jordan, he was great, didn't try to sell me on extras just made a great deal, I couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I Bought the new 2022 Taos! My experience with Isaak was great- everything was smooth, prompt and easy! Looking forward to driving my first VW in many years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I bought a brand new Mazda from them. They were so great. Carmen, Hailey, and Thomas all were so wonderful to help our family out with our brand new car. I highly recommend going to Herzog-Meier Mazda to purchase a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Had a fantastic new car buying experience. Carmen was absolutely fantastic from the get-go in email exchanges. While on-site she did a great job of walking me through the vehicle's features and it was a very simple, stress-free purchase. Honestly the best car-buying experience I've had. Would definitely recommend. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Positive: We have dealt with this dealership for past 15 years, have seen a significant improvement in sales quality and integrity. Negative: Received email from management about scheduling a service appointment few months ahead, unfortunately link provided does not work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Justin was amazing and the whole process was smooth. They really wanted to help me get into the car of my dreams. I recommend getting your next vehicle from here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Exceptional in every way. Honest. Friendly. Professional. I can’t imagine a better buying experience. Most of the transaction was handled on line. Pick up was fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Highly recommend this Volvo dealership, Douglas and Stephanie were outstanding in the quality of service they provided. The entire process was smooth and seedless, which helped tremendously since due to having to travel from out of the area. We will definitely check here first if we decide to get another Volvo. We love our new XC40.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I had a great experience at the Volvo dealership. Nathan was our sales rep and he went the extra mile to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. Then Thomas helped us get acquainted with our new purchase. We couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

No pressure, no hassle, easy choice. I spent 3 months looking for the right vehicle and right dealership. I was so amazed how easy going, friendly and informative everyone was. Best part, they are honest. Special thanks to Chad and Ramiz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I was in the market for an all electric vehicle. This dealership is convenient, clean and caters to the consumer. They had several new vehicles on site that met my criteria.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

My husband and I stopped in to Herzog-Meier Volvo to "look" at a car. We weren't planning on buying that day, but ended up driving it home. We were welcomed by Keith Mozejko. Keith was so great- no pressure, just lots of good information about the car and the Volvo company. When we decided to buy, the entire team was on it, making sure the process was fast and easy. Can't thank Keith enough. We'd buy a car from Keith and the Herzog-Meyer team again, no question. Loving our new Volvo! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Doug is very knowledgeable and explained the car features well, he is also very personable and fun to chat with. Doug is excellent we enjoyed our car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review